Call Us Today! (985) 774-5610

Proudly serving Slidell, LA and the surrounding area since 2009

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.76

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 12/11/2018 | Author: Gordon G.

Comments: They did an awesome job. Landlord was very pleased and returned my deposit.

Review Date: 07/31/2018 | Author: Tom G.

Comments: Mark and his crew showed up as scheduled and worked diligently to get the job done right. He confirmed my expectations before starting, kept me appraised of progress and then met all expectations with a smile.

Review Date: 07/05/2018 | Author: Katherine B.

Comments: They were exceptional and beyond belief. They were professional,on time and detailed. excellence work.

Review Date: 03/31/2018 | Author: Julie Y.

Comments: Very polite, personable and timely. Great to work with

Review Date: 03/17/2018 | Author: Ken S.

Comments: Very professional. Showed up 15 minutes early, went right to work, did a great job and cleaned up when they were finished. I will call Marc Anthony the next time I need any pressure washing done.

Review Date: 12/14/2017 | Author: Sonja D.

Review Date: 11/11/2017 | Author: Sheree R.

Comments: Very professional,polite,I would have Mark Anthony back for my next project. Well satisfied with the pressure washing job done on my home and driveway and sidewalks.

Review Date: 11/07/2017 | Author: Sandra T.

Comments: Amazing Service & Quality

Review Date: 10/25/2017 | Author: Tim H.

Comments: Showed up a half hour after asking for an estimate and did the work that moment. Great price, Excellent service, and super nice folks. They did an amazing job; even washed my garage door and planters. Iím super pleased and would highly recommend these two to anyone.

Review Date: 10/18/2017 | Author: Gloria M.

Comments: Mark did an excellent job at a reasonable price.

Review Date: 10/13/2017 | Author: Devoe A.

Comments: They returned my call the same day and scheduled a free estimate. We considered the price to be somewhat high, but agreed to the terms since our home is raised a story and has many windows. The crew arrived on time and worked until the work was completed. Our windows and screens are spotless.

Review Date: 09/24/2017 | Author: Marguerite D.

Comments: They were wonderful. Very professional, polite and extremely good at what they do. Will recommend them highly.

Review Date: 09/09/2017 | Author: Patrick M.

Comments: These guys were awesome. Showed up on time, did an excellent job, didn't leave a mess behind. I highly recommend this company, the owner takes pride in his work and it shows.

Review Date: 05/14/2017 | Author: Charles W.

Comments: The contractor responded immediately and provided me with a cost estimate timely. They scheduled a date to do the job and arrived at arranged time to do the job. They did a very good job and I am well pleased.

Review Date: 01/25/2017 | Author: William H.

Comments: Mark did an excellent job on the building facade and sidewalk. After he finished the job it turned out that it appeared that the surface was not as clean as I expected it to be. I sent photos of same to him and he called me immediately and agreed to come back. After spending several hours more it looked better but I realized that the surface (agate) was beyond cleanable. I think he left and I think that no other person could have done better. His attitude was great! I certainly will hire him again. Henry H

Review Date: 11/28/2016 | Author: Stephen S.

Comments: They showed up when the appointment was for. Did not leave any mess. They were very kind. Did a excellent job.

Review Date: 11/12/2016 | Author: Bert G.

Comments: Their work was careful, thorough, and created an excellent result. The use of Dawn detergent, an eco friendly detergent, was notable and appreciated.

Review Date: 10/07/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Good

Review Date: 10/04/2016 | Author: Russell V.

Comments: Was very respectful and on-time. Did a awesome job that left my home looking new.

Review Date: 08/15/2016 | Author: Jerry & sandy F.

Comments: Extremely businesslike. Very polite and accommodating during the phone contact. Came the next day, gave a firm estimate. The date had to be flexible because of the weather but he had said, "if it all worked out - weather wise, he would come on Monday, August 15, 2016". The weather held so he did come, arrived early on, worked non-stop and did an excellent job. We are very satisfied with the entire process and would be happy to recommend this business!

Review Date: 07/29/2016 | Author: Betty L.

Comments: Highly recommended! Efficient, price conscious, courteous and extremely qualified. Such a pleasure to conduct business with this gentleman and his wife. They truly deliver the services they advertise and in an exemplary manner.

Review Date: 06/26/2016 | Author: Ronald M.

Comments: this man and his wife spent 3 days {as estimated} doing a 2 story home which included an un-attached garage/worksop and all driveway and sidewalk concrete areas...he even got into the pool to clean the water line areas...I would recommend this company to anyone that would like to have a well completed job, start to finish.

Review Date: 06/03/2016 | Author: Diane K.

Comments: I am very pleased with the quality of the work, the professionalism, and the price for this company's service!!

Review Date: 05/23/2016 | Author: Gale F.

Comments: Mark was on time, professional, and did quality work pressuring washing my driveway, sidewalks, pool deck, and house. Great job. Gale F.

Review Date: 04/19/2016 | Author: David B.

Comments: Mark was very professional and did a phenomenal job pressure washing my church parking lot. Very hard worker.

Review Date: 04/05/2016 | Author: Jim P.

Comments: Mark was so easy to work with. Came out the next day! I had my brick surround around pool power washed. The job service and experience were top notch! Highly recommend!

Review Date: 03/30/2016 | Author: Monica R.

Comments: Mark Anthony is awesome. Always on time and does a complete job. Great work.

Review Date: 03/28/2016 | Author: Joe S.

Comments: Awesome company